Brisbane QLD homeowner hooks up with Sitter for spoilt Cat while she tours Europe

This is just to say a big "thank you" for all the info you have sent me since I registered some time ago (Cuanbeagruth)

I wish to inform you that I have now found a wonderful couple who have agreed to Housesit for me whilst I am in Europe. It looks as if we might become quite good acquaintances too.

So please take my name off your list and do not send me any further info.

All those who actually asked to come and sit for me, I either responded to immediately, or all those whom I kept on hold, I have since informed of my success.

Thank you again.

I shall keep the site name and contact number in my computer, should I ever need your assistance in the future.

May I also say how much I appreciated the weekly updates.

Again many many thanks - and a very Happy Easter to you and all who man your site.
Sincerely - Ruth Cuanbeagruth

Housesit Details:7 1/2 weeks
Northern Suburbs Ferny Hills, Brisbane QLD
Whilst I go to Europe to visit family and friends I need a housesitter or a couple, preferably over 55 years of age to look after my Unit in a Retirement Village; and especially to take care of my very spoilt cat - Mischief - and my pot plants on the back (large) patio.

The Village is 6 mins drive from the Railway Station, and there are several shopping centres nearby. Mt.Nebo and Mt Samson, as well as Samford Village, are quite close. My cleaner would continue to come on a weekly basis if so desired.