Home Owner Privacy Protected

What a great service!

Thank you for helping me find a suitable housesitter without once putting my privacy at risk. And de-activating when a housesitter is found is so easy!! thanking you
home owner member .. louNraz

3 month Housesit Hampton Park VIC Australia

small 3 bedroom brick home with master bedroom incl queen size (low bed as mattress is on a futon base) gym and study. Dining table is "asian style" so not suited for anyone with problems sitting low & getting themselves back up. Fully renovated- modern living. Ducted Heating, Split System Air Conditioner, TV/VCR/DVD/Surround Sound/Stereo, 1 bathroom, outdoor entertainment area covered and can be made fully enclosed, fixed BBQ, lots of onsite parking (driveway is long and double half the way to fit two cars side by side). Landscaped front and back, low maintenance- just requires weeding as watering is on timer. No need to mow lawns as that is arranged. 6 min walk to shops, high/primary schools closer. 1 min walk to bus stop, Hallam train station just 10 mins drive away. Close to fwy entrance/exit- just 30 mins to city. We have 2 cats and a fish tank which will all need feeding. Our cats will need love- i would prefer if you are a cat lover, or at least happy to give them pats occasionally. They are indoor/outdoor but stay in during night. No dogs sorry, my husband is allergic to dogs so we cant have their scent in our home for our return. We would want to meet you first as we love our home and our pets so want to ensure they are in good care. You would be required to pay utilities. References and Police Check required